Comité editorial

Dr. Jesús Acevedo Borrega, Univesidad de Extremadura, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7234-8263

jeacbo@unex.es

Dra. Marcela Angelina Aravena Domich, Universidad de Panamá, Panamá. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6951-0960

domich2@yahoo.com

Dr. Jorge Balladares Burgos, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7033-1970

jorge.balladares@uasb.edu.ec

Dra. Beatriz Bermúdez Pulgarín, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7429-6567

bbermudez@us.es

Dra. Adriana Carro Olvera, Universidad Autónoma de Tlaxcala, México. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6086-9152

acarroo1@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Jesús Casado Rodrigo, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6611-7311

jcasador@us.es

Dra. Jessica Castillo, Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1943-5314

jessica.castillo@ucuenca.edu.ec

Dra. María Paula Daza Navarro, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5170-1868

pdaza@us.es

Dra. Francis Carolina González Pérez, Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador. Instituto Pedagógico de Barquisimeto, Venezuela. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2115-5576 

francis.gonzalez.ipb@upel.edu.ve

Dr. Sebastián Granda Merchán, Universidad Politécnica Salesiana, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8981-7281

sgranda@ups.edu.ec

Dr. Luis Alberto Herrera Montero, Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1699-9045

luis.herrera@ucuenca.edu.ec

Dra. María Cristina Kanobel, Universidad Tecnológica Nacional, Argentina. http://orcid.org/0000-0002-3086-1907 

mckanobel@gmail.com

Dra. María Esther Martín Rubio, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3204-1726

mariamartin@us.es

Dra. Leenia Matos, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Perú. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2271-4816

lmatosf@pucp.pe 

Dra. Michelle Mendoza Lira, Universidad Andrés Bello, Chile. http://orcid.org/0000-0003-4275-1841

michelle.mendoza@unab.cl

Dra. Hortensia Morón-Monge, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3298-5911

hmoron@us.es

Dra. Laura Muñiz Rodríguez, Universidad de Oviedo, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7487-5588

munizlaura@uniovi.es

Dr. Pablo César Muñoz Carril, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5417-8136

pablocesar.munoz@usc.es

Dr. Roberto Ochoa Gutiérrez, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, México, http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7141-3692

roberto.ochoagutierrez@viep.com.mx

Dra. Adriana Ornellas, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, España., http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9392-2570 

aornellas@uoc.edu

Dr. Alexis Oviedo Oviedo, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8142-976X

alexis.oviedo@uasb.edu.ec

Dr. David, Pérez-Jorge, Universidad de la Laguna, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4691-3449

dpjorge@ull.edu.es

Dr. Renato Esteban Revelo Oña, Universidad Central del Ecuador, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1463-0957

rrevelo@uce.edu.ec

Dra. Daiana Yamila Rigo, Universidad Nacional de Río
Cuarto. Córdoba, Argentina. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0312-6429

daianarigo@hotmail.com

Dr. Luis José Rodríguez Muñiz, Universidad de Oviedo, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8702-8361

luisj@uniovi.es

Dr. Ricardo Manuel Rossi Valverde, Universidad Privada Atenor Orrego, Perú. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1424-8261

rrossiv1@upao.edu.pe

Dr. Pablo Ariel Schragrodsky, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6305-2017

pas@unq.edu.ar

Dra. Gisselle Margarita Tur Porres, Universidad Nacional de Educación, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1494-0549

gisselle.tur@unaeedu.onmicrosoft.com

Dr. Manuel Villarruel Fuentes, Tecnológico Nacional de México/Instituto Tecnológico de Úrsulo Galván, México. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1174-0528

dr.villarruel.fuentes@gmail.com