Equipo editorial

Editores

Miguel Ángel Herrera Pavo, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador

miguel.herrera.p@uasb.edu.ec

Christian Jaramillo Baquerizo, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador

christian.jaramillo@uasb.edu.ec

Comité editorial

Jessica Castillo, Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador

jessica.castillo@ucuenca.edu.ec

Hortensia Morón-Monge, Universidad de Sevilla, España

hmoron@us.es

Beatriz Bermúdez Pulgarín, Universidad de Sevilla, España

bbermudez@us.es

María Esther Martín Rubio, Universidad de Sevilla, España

mariamartin@us.es

Sebastián Granda Merchán, Universidad Politécnica Salesiana, Ecuador

sgranda@ups.edu.ec

Luis Alberto Herrera Montero, Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador

luis.herrera@ucuenca.edu.ec

Gisselle Margarita Tur Porres, Universidad Nacional de Educación, Ecuador

gisselle.tur@unaeedu.onmicrosoft.com

Luis José Rodríguez Muñiz, Universidad de Oviedo, España

luisj@uniovi.es

Laura Muñiz Rodríguez, Universidad de Oviedo, España

munizlaura@uniovi.es

Jorge Balladares Burgos, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador, Ecuador

jaballadares@puce.edu.ec

Antonia Manresa, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador

antonia.manresa@uasb.edu.ec

María Paula Daza Navarro, Universidad de Sevilla, España

pdaza@us.es

Jesús Casado Rodrigo, Universidad de Sevilla, España

jcasador@us.es

Alexis Oviedo Oviedo, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador

alexis.oviedo@uasb.edu.ec