Equipo editorial

Editores

Miguel Ángel Herrera Pavo, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0321-7235 

miguel.herrera.p@uasb.edu.ec 

Christian Jaramillo Baquerizo, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8081-1318

christian.jaramillo@uasb.edu.ec

Comité editorial

Jessica Castillo, Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1943-5314

jessica.castillo@ucuenca.edu.ec

Hortensia Morón-Monge, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3298-5911

hmoron@us.es

Beatriz Bermúdez Pulgarín, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7429-6567

bbermudez@us.es

María Esther Martín Rubio, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3204-1726

mariamartin@us.es

Sebastián Granda Merchán, Universidad Politécnica Salesiana, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8981-7281

sgranda@ups.edu.ec

Luis Alberto Herrera Montero, Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1699-9045

luis.herrera@ucuenca.edu.ec

Gisselle Margarita Tur Porres, Universidad Nacional de Educación, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1494-0549

gisselle.tur@unaeedu.onmicrosoft.com

Luis José Rodríguez Muñiz, Universidad de Oviedo, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8702-8361

luisj@uniovi.es

Laura Muñiz Rodríguez, Universidad de Oviedo, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7487-5588

munizlaura@uniovi.es

Jorge Balladares Burgos, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7033-1970

jorge.balladares@uasb.edu.ec

María Paula Daza Navarro, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5170-1868

pdaza@us.es

Jesús Casado Rodrigo, Universidad de Sevilla, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6611-7311

jcasador@us.es

Alexis Oviedo Oviedo, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8142-976X

alexis.oviedo@uasb.edu.ec

Renato Esteban Revelo Oña, Universidad Central del Ecuador, Ecuador. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1463-0957

rrevelo@uce.edu.ec

Pablo César Muñoz Carril, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5417-8136

pablocesar.munoz@usc.es

Leenia Matos, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú, Perú. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2271-4816

lmatosf@pucp.pe 

Jesús Acevedo Borrega, Univesidad de Extremadura, España. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7234-8263

jeacbo@unex.es

Adriana Ornellas, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, España., http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9392-2570 

aornellas@uoc.edu