Equipo editorial

Editor

Dr. Pablo Escandón Montenegro, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, pablo.escandon@uasb.edu.ec

 

Comité Editorial

1. Diego Apolo, Mgst. Universidad Nacional de Educación (Ecuador), diego_apolo@unae.edu.ec

2. Héctor Bujanda, Dr. Universidad Casa Grande (Ecuador), maestria-periodismo@casagrande.edu.ec

3. Jorge Cruz, M.A. Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador (Ecuador), jacruz@puce.edu.ec

4. Eduardo Gutiérrez, Mgst. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana (Colombia), gilberto.gutierrez@javeriana.edu.co

5. Christian León, Dr. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador (Ecuador), christian.leon@uasb.edu.ec

6. Saudia Levoyer, Mgst. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador (Ecuador), saudia.levoyer@uasb.edu.ec

7. Moisés Limia, Dr. Universidad do Minho, Braga, (Portugal), mlimia@gmail.com

8. Gonzalo Ordóñez, Mgst. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador (Ecuador), gonzalo.ordonez@uasb.edu.ec

9. María Isabel Punín, Dra. Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja, (Ecuador), mipunin@utpl.edu.ec

10. Hernán Reyes, MA. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador (Ecuador), hernan.reyes@uasb.edu.ec

11. Cecilia Reviglio, Dra. Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Argentina), maria.reviglio@fcpolit.unr.edu.ar

12. Edgar Vega, Dr. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador (Ecuador), edgar.vega@uasb.edu.ec

13. Verónica Crespo, Dra. Universidade da Coruña, A Coruña (España), veronica.crespo@udc.es

14. Sandra Massoni, Dra. Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Argentina), sandra.massoni@gmail.com

15. Aimée Vega, Dra. Universidad Autónoma de México (México), aimeevegamx@yahoo.com.mx

16. José Soengas, Dr. Universidade Santiago de Compostela (España), jose.soengas@usc.es

17. Gabriel Kaplún, Dr. Universidad de la República (Uruguay), gabriel.kaplun@fic.edu.uy

18. Carlos Toural, Dr. Universidade Santiago de Compostela (España), carlos.toural@usc.es

19. Erick Torrico, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Bolivia (Bolivia) etorrico@uasb.edu.bo

20. Paulo Carlos López López, Dr. Universidade Santiago de Compostela (España) paulocarlos.lopez@usc.es

 

Comité Asesor Internacional

1. Omar Rincón, Mgst. Universidad de los Andes (Colombia), orincon@uniandes.edu.co

2. Valerio Fuenzalida, Dr. Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (Chile), vfuenzal@uc.cl

3. Nilda Jacks, Dra. Universidad Federal Rio Grade del Sur (Brasil), njacksterra.com.br

4. Margarita Alvarado, Dra. Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (Chile), malvarap@uc.cl

5. Josep M. Catalá, Dr. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona (España), jmcatala@josepmariacatala.com

6. Matías Ponce, Dr. Universidad Católica de Uruguay (Uruguay), gmponce@ucu.edu.uy

7. David Wood, Dr. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (México), dwood@unam.mx

8. Fabio López de la Roche, Dr. Universidad Nacional de Colombia (Colombia), flaroche58@yahoo.com

 

Consejo de Revisores

1. Mg. Francisco Delgado, Universidad Politéctica Salesiana (Ecuador)

2. Dr. Gustavo Abad, Universidad Central del Ecuador (Ecuador)

3. Dra. Helena Galán, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid (España)

4. Mg. Iván Aldaz, Universidad Central del Ecuador (Ecuador)

5. Mg. Jorge Cruz Silva, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador (Ecuador)

6. Dr. José Rivera Costales, Universidad del Azuay (Ecuador)

7. Mg. Juan Sebastián Gómez, Universidad UTE (Ecuador)

8. Dra. María Cristina Martínez, Universidad UTE (Ecuador)

9. Mg. María Isabel Calle (Ecuador)

10. Dra. María Isabel Punín, Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja (Ecuador)

11. Dra. Narcisa Medranda, Universidad Politécnica Salesiana (Ecuador)

12. Mg. Ramiro Morejón, Universidad Politécnica Salesiana (Ecuador)

13. Dra. Consuelo Aguirre, Universidad UTE (Ecuador)

14. Mg. Xavier Brito, Universidad Técnica de Ambato (Ecuador)

15.- Dr. Marco López Paredes, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador (Ecuador)

16.- Dra. Jenny Yaguache, Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja (Ecuador)

17.- Dra. Verónica Altamirano, Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja (Ecuador)

18.- Dra. Sofía Cabrera Espín, Universidad UTE (Ecuador)

 

Asistente académico - editorial

Mtra. Laura Barriga, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, laura.barriga@uasb.edu.ec.