Equipo editorial

Editor

Dr. Pablo Escandón Montenegro, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, sede Ecuador, pablo.escandon@uasb.edu.ec.

 

Comité Editorial

1. Diego Apolo, Mgst. Universidad Nacional de Educación, Ecuador, diego_apolo@unae.edu.ec.

2. Héctor Bujanda, Dr. Universidad Casa Grande, Ecuador, maestria-periodismo@casagrande.edu.ec.

3. Jorge Cruz, M.A. Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador, jacruz@puce.edu.ec.

4. Eduardo Gutiérrez, Mgst. Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia, gilberto.gutierrez@javeriana.edu.co.

5. José Laso, Lic. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, jose.laso@uasb.edu.ec.

6. Christian León, Dr. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, christian.leon@uasb.edu.ec.

7. Saudia Levoyer, Mgst. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, saudia.levoyer@uasb.edu.ec.

8. Moisés Limia, Dr. Universidad do Minho, Braga, Portugal, mlimia@gmail.com.

9. Gonzalo Ordóñez, Mgst. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, gonzalo.ordonez@uasb.edu.ec.

10. María Isabel Punín, Dra. Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja, Ecuador, mipunin@utpl.edu.ec.

11. Hernán Reyes, MA. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, hernan.reyes@uasb.edu.ec.

12. Cecilia Reviglio, Dra. Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina, maria.reviglio@fcpolit.unr.edu.ar.

13. Edgar Vega, Dr. Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, edgar.vega@uasb.edu.ec.

14. Verónica Crespo, Dra. Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador, Sede Ibarra, vcrespo@pucesi.edu.ec.

15. Sandra Massoni, Dra. Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina, sandra.massoni@gmail.com.

16. Aimée Vega, Dra. Universidad Autónoma de México, México, aimeevegamx@yahoo.com.mx.

17. José Soengas, Dr. Universidade Santiago de Compostela, España, jose.soengas@usc.es.

18. Gabriel Kaplún, Dr. Universidad de la República, Uruguay, gabriel.kaplun@fic.edu.uy.

19. Carlos Toural, Dr. Universidade Santiago de Compostela, carlos.toural@usc.es.

20. Erick Torrico, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, sede Bolivia, etorrico@uasb.edu.bo.

 

Comité Asesor Internacional

1. Omar Rincón, Mgst. Universidad de los Andes, Colombia, orincon@uniandes.edu.co.

2. Valerio Fuenzalida, Dr. Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile, vfuenzal@uc.cl.

3. Nilda Jacks, Dra. Universidad Federal Rio Grade del Sur, Brasil, njacksterra.com.br.

4. Margarita Alvarado, Dra. Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile, malvarap@uc.cl.

5. Josep M. Catalá, Dr. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España, jmcatala@josepmariacatala.com.

6. Matías Ponce, Dr. Universidad Católica de Uruguay, gmponce@ucu.edu.uy.

7. David Wood, Dr. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México, dwood@unam.mx.

8. Fabio López de la Roche, Dr. Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia, flaroche58@yahoo.com.

 

Asistente académico - editorial

Laura Barriga, Ingeniera, Universidad Andina Simón Bolívar, Sede Ecuador, laura.barriga@uasb.edu.ec.